Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Revolution Radio Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Green Day

Label: WB
Release Date: 29 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Revolution Radio Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Green Day Revolution Radio Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Warner Bros. Records is proud to announce a series of exclusive limited edition 12Ē vinyl picture discs under the banner of the Picture This series. The first set of their inaugural picture disc series will be released on September 29 and includes limited edition pressings of recent best-selling titles including Green Dayís Dookie, Mastodonís Crack The Skye, Blood Mountain, and The Hunter, The Flaming Lipsí Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, and many more. Some picture discs will be released as part of this series on later dates including Linkin Parkís Minutes to Midnight on October 13 and The Head and the Heartís Signs of Light on October 20. All titles have never been available in this format before. Each title will be limited to 3,000 pressings with the exception of Green Dayís Dookie, which will be limited to 8,500.

Featured Tracks:
1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off the Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb to Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal