Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Diamond Cuts Limited Deluxe Vinyl 4LP/DVDVinyl Box Set


Label: Nettwerk Records
Release Date: 29 September 2017
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add Diamond Cuts Limited Deluxe Vinyl 4LP/DVDVinyl Box Set To Basket £59.99

Airbourne Diamond Cuts Limited Deluxe Vinyl 4LP/DVDVinyl Box Set

Deluxe Vinyl Box Set - Deluxe 4LP Collectors Box Set includes vinyl LPís of the bandís classic studio albums: "Running Wild", "No Guts. No Glory", "Black Dog Barking", plus a Bonus LP of their 15 B-Sides including 2 Previously Unavailable Tracks; a full-length DVD of the brand new Airbourne Documentary, a 12Ē booklet featuring rare band photos, all encased in a collectible box.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Stand Up For Rock 'N' Roll
2. Runnin' Wild
3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
4. Diamond In The Rough
5. Fat City

Side: 2
1. Blackjack
2. What's Eatin' You
3. Girls In Black
4. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
5. Heartbreaker
6. Hellfire

Side: 3
1. Born To Kill
2. No Way But The Hard Way
3. Blonde, Bad And Beautiful
4. Raise The Flag
5. Bottom Of The Well
6. White Line Fever

Side: 4
1. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
2. Steel Town
3. Chewin' The Fat
4. Get Busy Livin'
5. Armed And Dangerous
6. Overdrive
7. Back On The Bottle

Side: 5
1. Ready To Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back In The Game
5. Firepower

Side: 6
1. Live It Up
2. Woman Like That
3. Hungry
4. Cradle To The Grave
5. Black Dog Barking

Side: 7
1. Stand & Deliver
2. Red Dress Woman
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Dirty Angel
5. Heads Are Gonna Roll
6. Kickin' It Old School
7. Heavy Weight Lover

Side: 8
1. Devil's Child
2. Loaded Gun
3. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High [And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight]
4. Rattle Your Bones
5. Money
6. Party In The Penthouse
7. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
8. Jack Attack
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal