Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

BCCIV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Black Country Communion

Label: Mascot Records
Release Date: 22 September 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add BCCIV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £18.99

Black Country Communion BCCIV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Black Country Communion, the Anglo-American rock group comprising vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, release their long awaited and highly anticipated fourth album, ‘BCCIV)’, via Mascot Records

This is the band’s first studio album since 2013’s ‘Afterglow’. Just like its three predecessors, ‘BCCIV’ was overseen by Kevin Shirley, whose catalogue of hit records for Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Journey, The Black Crowes, has made him the hottest producer that rock music has to offer

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Collide
2. Over My Head
3. The Last Song For My Resting Place

Side: 2
1. Sway
2. The Cove
3. The Crow

Side: 3
1. Wanderlust
2. Love Remains
3. Awake

Side: 4
1. When The Morning Comes
2. With You I Go
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal