Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

rule 62 Limited Vinyl LP

Whitney Rose

Label: Six Shooter Records
Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add rule 62 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Whitney Rose rule 62 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. I Don't Want Half (I Just Want Out)
2. Arizona
3. Better To My Baby
4. You Never Cross My Mind
5. You Don't Scare Me
6. Can't Stop Shakin'
7. Tied To The Wheel
8. Trucker's Funeral
9. Wake Me In Wyoming
10. You're A Mess
11. Time To Cry
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal