Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lupus Dei Limited Reisssue Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 30 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lupus Dei Limited Reisssue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.15

Powerwolf Lupus Dei Limited Reisssue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
2. We Take It From The Living
3. Prayer In The Dark
4. Saturday Satan
5. In Blood We Trust
6. Behind The Leathermask
7. Vampires Don't Die
8. When The Moon Shines Red
9. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
10. Tiger Of Sabrod
11. Lupus Dei
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal