Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Always Lose Limited Vinyl LP

The Gospel Youth

Label: Rise Records
Release Date: 15 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Always Lose Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

The Gospel Youth Always Lose Limited Vinyl LP

Brighton, UK’s The Gospel Youth may be a newer name to many, but they are on a path to quickly change that. Formed in 2014, the UK-based pop-punk group have shared the stage with Mallory Knox, Deaf Havana, Hands Like Houses and more. They’re set to make their touring debut in the US, playing the entire Vans Warped Tour this summer. Having recently announced their signing to Rise Records/Velocity Records, The Gospel Youth bring you Always Lose. With the assistance of producer Romesh Dodangoda (Motörhead, Bring Me The Horizon), The Gospel Youth have crafted an album of 10 powerful, anthemic tracks that are sure to attract the interest of pop-punk aficionados. They have found a way to perfectly take serious matters and beautifully turn them into upbeat songs that let people know there is light at the end of the tunnel. Get ready to see The Gospel Youth’s name frequently, because they are about to set themselves apart from their peers and rise to the top in the pop-punk realm.

Featured Tracks:
1. I Will Deliver You To The Fireflies
2. Gin and Black Coffee
3. Wildfire
4. Tired Eyes and Heavy Hearts
5. Your Love Was A Cancer
6. Revolutions
7. Moods Like English Weather
8. Kids
9. Spirit Of Boston
10. Bloodlines//Love Stopped Me Coming Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal