Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hikari Limited Vinyl LP

Oceans Ate Alaska

Label: Fearless Records
Release Date: 15 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hikari Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Oceans Ate Alaska Hikari Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Benzaiten (Feat. Alex Teyen)
2. Sarin
3. Covert
4. Hansha
5. Deadweight
6. Veridical
7. Entrapment
8. Hikari
9. Birth-marked
10. Ukiyo (Feat. Josh Manuel)
11. Escapist
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal