Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Rock Revolution Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

David Garrett

Label: Decca
Release Date: 13 October 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Rock Revolution Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

David Garrett Rock Revolution Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. In The Air Tonight
2. Born In The USA
3. Stairway To Heaven
4. Superstition
5. Bitter Sweet Symphony
6. Killing In The Name
7. Purple Rain
8. Eye Of The Tiger
9. Fix You

Disc: 2
1. Concerto No. 1 (In B Flat Minor, Op. 23 arr. For Violin And Band)
2. The Well Dressed Guitar
3. You're The Inspiration
4. Duel Guitar Vs. Violin
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Earth Song
7. Baroque Reinvention (Prelude And Fugue In C Minor BWV871 Arr. For Violin And Band)
8. One Moment In Time
9. Nah Neh Nah
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal