Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Antologia Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Parlophone Portugal
Release Date: 15 September 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Antologia Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Madredeus Antologia Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

An career spanning anthology of this legendary Portuguese group

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Haja O Que Houver
2. Oxala
3. Vem (Alem De Toda A Solidao)
4. O Pastor
5. Guitarra

Side: 2
1. A Vaca De Fogo
2. A Andorinha Da Primavera
3. Coisas Pequenas
4. Faluas Do Tejo

Side: 3
1. As Ilhas Dos Acores
2. As Brumas Do Futuro
3. Ecos Na Catedral (Echoes In The Cathedral)
4. Ao Longe O Mar

Side: 4
1. Moro Em Lisboa
2. Ceu Da Mouraria
3. O Labirinto Parado (The Still Labyrinth)
4. O Mar
5. Alfama
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal