Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Covenant (FDR) Limited Vinyl LP

Morbid Angel

Label: Earache Records
Release Date: 08 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Covenant (FDR) Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Morbid Angel Covenant (FDR) Limited Vinyl LP

The hallowed third album from Florida’s death metal titans… Morbid Angel. Widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound, Morbid Angel are one of Death Metal’s biggest and most influential bands. This record was produced by legendary Metallica producer Flemming Rasmussen. These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness

Featured Tracks:
1. Rapture
2. Pain Divine
3. World Of Shit (The Promised Land)
4. Vengeance Is Mine
5. Lion's Den
6. Blood On My Hands
7. Angel Of Disease
8. Sworn To The Black
9. Nar Mattaru
10. God Of Emptiness
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal