Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Daylight Limited Vinyl LP

The Selecter

Label: DMF Music
Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Daylight Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

The Selecter Daylight Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Frontline
2. Remember Me
3. Daylight
4. The Big Badoof
5. Paved with Cold
6. Taking Back Control
7. Things Fall Apart
8. Mayhem
9. 3 Reasons
10. Pass the Power
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal