Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Laughing Apple Limited Vinyl LP

Yusuf / Cat Stevens

Label: Decca
Release Date: 15 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Laughing Apple Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £24.99

Yusuf / Cat Stevens The Laughing Apple Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Blackness of the Night (C)
See What Love Did to Me*
Th e Laughing Apple (C)
Olive Hill*
Mighty Peace
Mary and the Little Lamb*
You Can Do (Whatever)!
Northern Wind (Death of Billy the Kid) (C)
Donít Blame Them*
Iím So Sleepy (C)

(C) =cover
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal