Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Undertale on Piano Limited LV Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Toby Fox

Label: IAM8BIT
Release Date: 01 September 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Undertale on Piano Limited LV Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £34.99

Toby Fox Undertale on Piano Limited LV Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

“Listening to Toby Fox’s Undertale soundtrack is like searching around in your attic, knocking over an old box you didn’t know was there and watching in awe as a stack of long-lost, 16-bit Final Fantasy boss themes comes tumbling out” - Paste Magazine
Undertale is amongst our most requested vinyl soundtracks. EVER.

Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale’s music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Once Upon A Time
A2 Your Best Freind
A3 Fallen Down (Reprise)
A4 Ruins
A5 Enemy Approaching
A6 Determination
A7 Home
A8 Heartache
A9 Sans.
A10 Snowy
A11 Snowdin Town
A12 Bonetrousle
A13 Premonition
A14 Waterfall

B1 Quiet Water
B2 Memory
B3 Dummy!
B4 Temmie Village
B5 Tem Shop
B6 Spear Of Justice
B7 Alphys
B8 Metal Crusher
B9 Another Medium
B10 Spider Dance
B11 Oh! One True Love
B12 It's Raining Somewhere Else

C1 Core
C2 Death By Glamour
C3 Undertale
C4 Asgore
C5 Your Best Nightmare
C6 Finale

D1 Here We Are
D2 Amalgam
D3 Hopes And Dreams
D4 Save The World
D5 His Theme
D6 Respite
D7 Last Goodbye
D8 Battle Against A True Hero
D9 Hero
D10 Megalovania
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal