Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Every Country's Sun Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rock Action Records
Release Date: 01 September 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Every Country's Sun Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Mogwai Every Country's Sun Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Mogwai return with their 9th studio album which was recorded with renowned producer Dave Fridmann (Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lip's, Mogwai's Come On Die Young and ROCK ACTION) at his Tarbox Road Studios in New York State. Every Country's Sun named after a friends lack of knowledge in how the universe works, takes two decades of Mogwai's signature, contrasting sounds and distills it, beautifully, into 56 concise minutes of gracious elegance, hymnal trance-rock, and transcendental euphoria. It will definitely appeal to fans of the band and will gain many new ones along the way. The vinyl includes a download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. Coolverine
2. Party in the Dark
3. Brain Sweeties
4. Crossing the Road Material
5. Aka 47
6. 20 Size
7. 1000 Foot Face
8. Don't Believe the Fife
9. Battered at a Scramble
10. Old Poisons
11. Every Country's Sun
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal