Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lost Highway Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 25 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Lost Highway Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Various Artists Lost Highway Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Lost Highway is the 1997 French-American neo-noir-horror mystery film written and directed by David Lynch. The film's score was composed by Angelo Badalamenti with additional music by Barry Adamson. Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails was responsible for assembling the soundtrack.

Featured Tracks:
1. David Bowie - Im Deranged (Edit)
2. Trent Reznor - Videodrones;Questions
3. Nine Inch Nails - The Perfect Drug
4. Angelo Badalamenti- Red Bats With Teeth
5. Angelo Badalamenti - Haunting & Heartbreaking
6 The Smashing Pumpkins Eye

1. Angelo Badalamenti - Dub Driving
2. Barry Adamson - Mr. Eddys Theme 1
3. Lou Reed - This Magic Moment
4. Barry Adamson - Mr. Eddys Theme 2
5. Angelo Badalamenti - Fred & Renee Make Love
6. Marilyn Manson - Apple of Sodom

1. Antonio Carlos Jobim - Insensatez
2. Barry Adamson - Something Wicked This Way Comes (Edit)
3. Marilyn Manson - I Put A Spell On You
4. Angelo Badalamenti - Fats Revisited
5. Angelo Badalamenti - Freds World
6. Rammstein - Rammstein (Edit)

1. Barry Adamson - Hollywood Sunset
2. Rammstein - Heirate Mich(Edit)
3. Angelo Badalamenti - Police
4. Trent Reznor - Driver Down
5. David Bowie - Im Deranged (Reprise)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal