Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Debussy: Pour le piano Limited Vinyl LP

Samson François

Label: Erato
Release Date: 18 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Debussy: Pour le piano Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Samson François Debussy: Pour le piano Limited Vinyl LP

Released a few months before the 100th anniversary of Claude Debussy’s (1862-1918) passing, this LP contains a recital full of poetry by the French pianist Samson François, a master in this repertoire in which he conveys to us a unique vision with his unrivalled touch.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Children's Corner : Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum (Remasterise en 2010)
2. Children's Corner : Jimbo's Lullaby (Remasterise en 2010)
3. Children's Corner : Serenade of the Doll (Remasterise en 2010)
4. Children's Corner : The Snow is Dancing (Remasterise en 2010)
5. Children's Corner : The Little Shepherd (Remasterise en 2010)
6. Children's Corner, L. 113: VI. Golliwog's Cake-walk (Allegro giusto - Un peu moins vite)
7. Estampes : Pagodes (Remasterise en 2010)
8. Estampes : La soiree dans Grenade (Remasterise en 2010)
9. Estampes : Jardins sous la pluie (Remasterise en 2010)

Side: 2
1. Suite Bergamasque : Prelude (Remasterise En 2010)
2. Suite Bergamasque : Menuet (Remasterise En 2010)
3. Suite bergamasque, L 75: III Clair de lune (Andante tres expressif)
4. Suite bergamasque, L. 75: IV. Passepied (Allegretto ma non troppo)
5. Pour le piano : Prelude (Remasterise en 2010)
6. Pour le piano : Sarabande (Remasterise en 2010)
7. Pour le piano : Toccata (Remasterise en 2010)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal