Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

re:works Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Decca
Release Date: 18 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add re:works Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Various Artists re:works Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Satie: Gymnopédies No.1 - Cagedbaby Rework
Satie: Gymnopédies No.2 - Anders Bruk Rework
Satie: Gymnopédies No.3 - Lixo Rework
Debussy: Clair De Lune - Vito Gatto Rework
Pachelbel: Canon in D Major - Hardway Brothers Rework
Yiruma: The River Flows In You - Chris Massey Rework
Bach Marcello: Adagio - Soul Mekanik Rework
Chopin: Prelude No.15 - Third Son Rework
Satie: Gnossiennes No. 1 - Lost Unicorns Rework
Debussy: Reverie 68 - Second Storey & Appleblim Rework
Beethoven: Moonlight Sonata - Dusty Kid Rework
Satie: Gnossiennes No. 2 - Raf Rundell Rework
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal