Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Songs from Hercules Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 18 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Songs from Hercules Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Various Artists Songs from Hercules Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

"USM and Walt Disney Records are pleased to announce the release of “Songs From Hercules” with music by Alan Menken and lyrics by David Zippel on August 18th 2017. Available for the first time as on vinyl as a picture disc adding to the series of classic Disney soundtracks.
Music is by multi Academy Award® winner Alan Menken (Beauty And The Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, Pocohontas) and lyrics by Tony Award winner David Zippel (Mulan, Woman In White)"

Featured Tracks:
1. The Gospel Truth I/Main Titles
2. The Gospel Truth II
3. The Gospel Truth III
4. Go the Distance
5. Go the Distance (Reprise)
6. One Last Hope
7. Zero to Hero
8. I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
9. A Star Is Born
10. Go the Distance (Single) - Michael Bolton
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal