Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

OST 13 Reasons Why Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists - OST

Label: UMC
Release Date: 11 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add OST 13 Reasons Why Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Various Artists - OST 13 Reasons Why Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

"Following the immensely popular hit series 13 Reasons Why, the official soundtrack has been released.The soundtrack for the series includes two Selena Gomez tracks (an acoustic version of her smash single “Kill Em With Kindness” and a cover of the huge Yaz hit “Only You”,) new tracks from Interscope affiliated artists Billie Eilish, Sir Sly & The Japanese House and songs from Joy Division, The Alarm and The Cure amongst others. The Score also includes Selena’s cover of “Only You.”
TBC tracklist: Selena Gomez Only You, Selena Gomez Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) Billie Eilish Bored, Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart, Chromatics Into The Black, Lord Huron The Night We Met, Hamilton Leithauser, Rostam A 1000 Times, Roman Remains (2) The Killing Moon, Sir Sly High, The Japanese House Cool Blue, The Cure Fascination Street (Remastered) The Call The Walls Come Down (Single Version) The Alarm The Stand (Long Version) "
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal