Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Under Cöver Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Motorhead Music
Release Date: 01 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Under Cöver Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Motörhead Under Cöver Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Loud and proud as always, Motörhead’s new album Under Cöver is due August 2017 via Silver Linings Music/Motörhead Music. The ultimate raucous rock'n'roll rager, with the boys reminding everyone that they even did other people's songs better than they did!
From the Rolling Stones to Twister Sister, Under Cöver brings together the "Motörheading" of firm rock favorites, and also features their epic take on David Bowie's "Heroes" which has never been heard before.

Featured Tracks:
1. Breaking The Law
2. God Save The Queen
3. Heroes
4. Starstruck
5. Cat Scratch Fever
6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
7. Sympathy For The Devil
8. Hellraiser
9. Rockaway Beach (Demo Version)
10. Shoot ‘Em Down
11. Whiplash
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal