Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

GRATEFUL Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Black Butter
Release Date: 11 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add GRATEFUL Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

DJ KHALED GRATEFUL Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. (Intro) I'm so Grateful - DJ Khaled feat. Sizzla
2. Shining - DJ Khaled feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z
3. Wild Thoughts - DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
4. I'm the One - DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne

Side: 2
1. On Everything - DJ Khaled feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
2. It's Secured - DJ Khaled feat. Nas & Travis Scott
3. Interlude (Hallelujah) - Betty Wright
4. Nobody - DJ Khaled feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
5. I Love You so Much - DJ Khaled feat. Chance the Rapper
6. Don't Quit - DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih

Side: 3
1. I Can't Even Lie - DJ Khaled feat. Future & Nicki Minaj
2. Down for Life - DJ Khaled feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
3. Major Bag Alert - DJ Khaled feat. Migos
4. Good Man - DJ Khaled feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss
5. Billy Ocean - DJ Khaled feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon

Side: 4
1. Pull a Caper - DJ Khaled feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
2. That Range Rover Came With Steps - DJ Khaled feat. Future & Yo Gotti
3. Iced Out My Arms - DJ Khaled feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.
4. Whatever - DJ Khaled feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
5. Interlude - Belly
6. Unchanging Love - Mavado
7. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) - Asahd Khaled
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal