Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

IV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: We Are Vinyl
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add IV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

CYPRESS HILL IV Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

IV is the eponymous fourth studio album by the American hip hop group Cypress Hill, originally released on October 6th, 1998. The skeletons on the cover are posing as three wise monkeys. Pressed onto doule LP, 180 gram black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
2. Checkmate
3. From The Window of My Room
4. Prelude To A Come Up (featuring MC Eiht)

Side: 2
1. Riot Starter
2. Audio X - Cypress Hill feat. Barron Ricks
3. Steel Magnolia (featuring Barron Ricks) - Cypress Hill feat. Barron Ricks
4. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) [featuring Barron Ricks]/Interlude Part 2 - Cypress Hill feat. Barron Ricks / Cypress Hill
5. (Goin' All Out) Nothin' To Lose

Side: 3
1. Tequila Sunrise (featuring Barron Ricks) - Cypress Hill / Barron Ricks
2. Dead Men Tell No Tales
3. Feature Presentation (featuring Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite) - Cypress Hill feat. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite
4. Dr. Greenthumb

Side: 4
1. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
2. High Times
3. Clash Of The Titans/Dust
4. Lightning Strikes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal