Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Party Of One Limited Vinyl LP

George Thorogood

Label: Snakefarm /Rounder/ Concord
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Party Of One Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

George Thorogood Party Of One Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
2. Soft Spot
3. Tallahassee Women
4. Wang Dang Doodle
5. Boogie Chillen'
6. No Expectations
7. Bad News
8. Down the Highway
9. Got to Move
10. Born With the Blues
11. The Sky Is Crying
12. The Hooker (If You Miss 'Im...I Got 'Im)
13. Pictures from Life's Other Side
14. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
15. Dynaflow Blues
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal