Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Plastic Soul Limited Vinyl LP

Mondo Cozmo

Label: Island
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Plastic Soul Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Mondo Cozmo Plastic Soul Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Plastic Soul
2. Hold On to Me
3. Higher
4. Come With Me
5. Shine
6. Thunder
7. Automatic
8. 11 Acre
9. Angel
10. Chemical Dream
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal