Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Fangclub Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fangclub Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Fangclub Self Titled Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Bullet Head
2. Role Models
3. Lightning
4. Psycho
5. Dreamcatcher
6. Bad Words
7. Best Fake Friends
8. Common Ground
9. Loner
10. Better to Forget
11. Animal Skin
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal