Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

POP VOODOO Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Black Grape

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add POP VOODOO Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99
NOW £9.99! Save £6.00

Black Grape POP VOODOO Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

"The album showcases the band’s first new material in 20 years and is sure to reinstate them as one of the most influential bands of all time.
Album opener and teaser track ‘Everything You Know Is Wrong - Intro’ sees the band launching into a statement of intent and the return of Shaun Ryder’s lyrical wit, which this time sees him taking sharp aim at Donald Trump. The forthcoming album is testament to Ryder’s reigning social and political commentary.Ryder and Kermit have teamed up with producer Youth (Martin Glover) on this album, who has previously worked with the likes of The Verve, U2, Primal Scream, Guns N’ Roses, Pink Floyd and Depeche Mode to name but a few.Widely regarded as one of the most innovative and iconic bands of the last twenty years, Black Grape have had 4 Top 10 singles and their debut album ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight… Yeah’ shot straight to No.1 in the UK charts upon its release in 1995 and went Platinum. Follow up album ‘Stupid Stupid Stupid’ went Gold in 1997. Released on a 180g Gatefold Black 1LP including 2 inserts with lyrics on and a download voucher."

Featured Tracks:
1. Everything You Know Is Wrong - Intro
2. Nine Lives
3. Set The Grass On Fire
4. Whiskey, Wine And Ham
5. Money Burns
6. String Theory
7. Pop Voodoo
8. I Wanna Be Like You
9. Sugar Money
10. Shame
11. Losing Sleep
12. Young And Dumb
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal