Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Yellow Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Naomi Punk

Label: Captured Tracks
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Yellow Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Naomi Punk Yellow Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Introduction I
2. Introduction II
3. Chernobyl Carrot
4. Cookie
5. Cardboard
6. Thru the Trees
7. Chapter II
8. Tiger Pipe
9. My Shadow
10. Gotham Brake
11. The Sound of Music
12. Scorpion Demo
13. Perfect
14. O Mi Mind
15. Scorpion Glue
16. Matroska
17. Yellow Cone Hat
18. Carniceria
19. Motorcade
20. Chains
21. Taurus
22. 70 Cents
23. Journey to the Top
24. Cookie II
25. Scorpion Theme
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal