Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Fatherland Limited Vinyl LP

Kele Okereke

Label: BMG Rights Management
Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fatherland Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Kele Okereke Fatherland Limited Vinyl LP

Fatherland is the first album to be released by Kele Okereke under his full name, following two acclaimed solo records as Kele, The Boxer and Trick, and five albums as the frontman of unparalleled British band Bloc Party.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Overture
2. Streets Been Talkin'
3. You Keep on Whispering His Name
4. Capers
5. Grounds for Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
6. Yemaya
7. Do U Right

Side 2
1. Versions of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
2. Portrait
3. Road to Ibadan
4. Savannah
5. The New Year Party
6. Royal Reign
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal