Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Raskit Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Dizzee Rascal

Label: Universal Island
Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Raskit Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Dizzee Rascal Raskit Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

"RASKIT, Dizzee’s sixth album and first in four years, returns the compliment of Drake’s recent grime-flavoured mixtape - and with interest.
It teams precision-tooled beats from a stellar array of US producers (Valentino Khan, Cardo and Paul Salva among them) with the sound of Britain’s finest MC - bar none, in a field of his own, champion of a league of one - “rapping my arse off”. The result is a spiralling sub-bass vortex of introspective jeep-beats which takes the man Jeremy Paxman called Mr. Rascal right back to his roots, but with a hip-hop twist Jay-Z or E40 would be proud of.Dizzee is currentl on the Festival tours inclduing Glastonbury, V , Electric Fields and Bestival as well as a 4 Date Headline UK Tour in October 2017. Released on CD and a 2 LP set.

Featured Tracks:
1. Focus
2. Wot U Gonna Do?
3. Space
4. I Ain't Even Gonna Lie
5. The Other Side
6. Make It Last
7. Ghost
8. Business Man
9. Bop N' Keep It Dippin'
10. She Knows What She Wants
11. Dummy
12. Everything Must Go
13. Slow Your Roll
14. Sick a Dis
15. The Way I Am
16. Man of the Hour
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal