Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

PARALYS Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Regain
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add PARALYS Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99


WULKANAZ (swe) was spawned from the flaws of Kumulonimbus old band Tomhet in the year of 2009. The creativity behind WULKANAZ was discovered while Kumulonimbus, was writing music for his other musical endeavors, which guided his steps to create something unique and WULKANAZ was born. The musical style of black metal delivered by WULKANAZ is not for the faint at heart, most likely you will find it very hard to understand the sickening riffs and the unpredictable songwriting on your first listening since it is very abstract and complex, but don't let the first impression fool you. Paralys will show you a completely new element of black metal, an element that you have never heard or seen before.

Featured Tracks:
1. Bunden I Paralys
2. Hof I
3. Tempel
4. Hof II
5. Upphörd
6. Blodskrud
7. Hägran Hwilo
8. Du Timliga Goning
9. Förlama Tid
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal