Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Africa Must Be Free By 1983 Limited Vinyl LP

Hugh Mundell

Label: VP Records
Release Date: 18 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Africa Must Be Free By 1983 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Hugh Mundell Africa Must Be Free By 1983 Limited Vinyl LP

Hugh Mundell was a protégé of Augustus Pablo and recorded for his Rockers International imprint. Together the two made these classic sides which still stand as genre defining forty years on.

Featured Tracks:
1. Let's All Unite Hugh Mundell
2. Unity Dub Augustus Pablo
3. My Mind Hugh Mundell
4. My Mind Dub Augustus Pablo
5. Africa Must Be Free By 1983 Hugh Mundell
6. Africa Dub Hugh Mundell
7. Why Do Black Men Fuss And Fight Hugh Mundell
8. Book Of Life Hugh Mundell
9. Levi Dub Augustus Pablo
10. Run Revolution A Come Hugh Mundell
11. Revolution Dub Augustus Pablo
12. Day Of Judgement Hugh Mundell
13. Judgement Day Augustus Pablo
14. Jah Will Provide Hugh Mundell
15. Ital Slip Augustus Pablo
16. Western Kingston Style Augustus Pablo
17. Sufferer Dub Augustus Pablo
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal