Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Poison Blood Limited Oxblood Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Poison Blood

Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 11 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Poison Blood Limited Oxblood Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 14.99

Poison Blood Self Titled Limited Oxblood Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

POISON BLOOD is a collaboration between Jenks Miller (Horseback) and Neill Jameson (Krieg). Born out of Miller's desire to write music that was an outlet for a more straightforward kind of aggression, the two musicians came together as fans of each other's work and a mutual appreciation for Beherit's classic Drawing Down the Moon LP. Although they have yet to meet in person, the project was crystallized with the contribution of Jameson's vocals. The result is a dark and low-fi exercise in mystic, minimalistic black metal. Across eight songs and 19+ minutes with explorations into deathrock, dungeon synth and the occult, POISON BLOOD's eponymous debut EP is a short but furious chronicle of cold, reptilian sonic terror.

Recommended if you like: Beherit, Hellhammer, Krieg, Horseback, Leviathan, Amebix, Rudimentary Peni

Featured Tracks:
1. The Scourge And The Gestalt
2. Deformed Lights
3. Myths From The Desert
4. A Cracked And Desolate Sky
5. The Flower Of Serpents
6. Shelter Beneath The Sea
7. From The Lash
8. Circles Of Salt
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal