Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Master Of None - Series Two Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Mondo
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Master Of None - Series Two Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £39.99

Various Artists Master Of None - Series Two Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Mondo in partnership with Lakeshore Records, are proud to present the soundtrack to Aziz Ansari's critically acclaimed Netflix Original Series: Master Of None - Season Two.

Aziz Ansari's Netflix Original Series Master Of None has been critically acclaimed for various reasons, including its incredible use of music. The music of season one (which Pitchfork called "prolific and distinctive") set the tone of Aziz's character Dev, and his initial misadventures in New York. But season two's narrative launch in Italy takes the soundtrack into equally distinct, if not more diverse musical directions.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
01. Mina – ‘Piú Di Te’
02. Ryan Paris – ‘Dolce Vita’
03. Pino D’angio – ‘Okay Okay’

Side B
04. Rainbow Team – ‘Bite the Apple’
05. Bobby Charles – ‘I Must Be in a Good Place Now’
06. Sylvester – ‘I Need Somebody to Love Tonight’

Side C
07. Soft Cell – ‘Say Hello, Wave Goodbye’
08. Canco Hamisi – ‘Umugabo Wukuri’

Side D
09. Will Powers – ‘Adventures in Success’
10. Franki Valli & The Four Seasons – ‘You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing)’
11. The Walker Brothers – ‘I Can’t Let It Happen to You’
12. Mina – ‘Se Piangi, Se Ridi’
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal