Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wrap Your Arms Around Me (1983) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Agnetha Faltskog

Label: UMC
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Wrap Your Arms Around Me (1983) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99
NOW £9.99! Save £9.00

Agnetha Fältskog: Wrap Your Arms Around Me (1983) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Wrap Your Arms Around Me is the first English-language solo album by former ABBA member Agnetha Fältskog. Counting her previous solo albums recorded in the Swedish language, it was her seventh album overall. The album was released by Polar Music on 31 May 1983 and was produced by Mike Chapman. The first track from the album, "The Heat Is On", is commonly regarded as Fältskog's best-known 1980s solo hit, it was a hit all over Europe and Scandinavia. It reached number one in Sweden and Norway and number two in the Netherlands and Belgium.

Featured Tracks:
Side One:
The Heat Is On
Can't Shake Loose
Once Burned, Twice Shy
Mr. Persuasion

Side Two:
Wrap Your Arms Around Me
To Love
I Wish Tonight Could Last Forever
Take Good Care Of Your Children
Stand By My Side
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal