Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Soulfire Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Little Steven

Label: UMC
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Soulfire Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Little Steven Soulfire Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Little Steven a.k.a Steven Van Zandt, the longtime guitarist of Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band is back with SOULFIRE, his first solo album in 17 years. SOULFIRE is Stevie Van Zandt’s first solo album in close to two decades and without question his purest and most uniquely personal artistic statement thus far. It is comprised of 12 songs including the title track, “Saint Valentine's Day” and “Love On The Wrong Side Of Town” written by Steven and Bruce Springsteen. The album sees the Rock & Roll Hall of Famer revisiting songs that span the length of his career as artist, performer, producer, arranger, and songwriter, focusing directly on the hugely influential “soul horns-meet-rock ‘n’ roll guitars” approach he first pioneered on Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes’ classic first three albums. Released on Gatefold packaging, 180g , dl codes

Featured Tracks:
1. Soulfire
2. I'm Coming Back
3. Blues Is My Business
4. I Saw The Light
5. Some Things Just Don't Change
6. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
7. The City Weeps Tonight
8. Down And Out In New York City
9. Standing In The Line Of Fire
10. Saint Valentine's Day
11. I Don't Want To Go Home
12. Ride The Night Away
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal