Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Strength In Numbers Limited Vinyl LP + CD

The Haunted

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 25 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Strength In Numbers Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket 16.99

The Haunted Strength In Numbers Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Sweden's metal pioneers are back with their 9th studio album! The Haunted are: Marco Aro (Vocals), Jensen (Guitars), Ola Englund (Lead Guitars), Jonas Bjorler (Bass) and Adrian Erlandsson (Drums) The group features current and former members of At The Gates, Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre, The Resistance, Feared, Six Feet Under and Witchery Produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited, etc.)

Featured Tracks:
1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal