Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Wolfbiker Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Evergreen Terrace

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wolfbiker Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Evergreen Terrace Wolfbiker Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Evergreen Terrace please all aspects of their fanbase on their first album for Metal Blade, 2007's cheekily named Wolfbiker. Newer fans will fall in love with a set of devastating deathcore holocausts like opener "Bad Energy Troll," the hardcore-on-steroids of "Rolling Thunder Mental Illness," and the title track. Long-time backers however have the familiar light/dark extremities explored by the likes of "High Tide or No Tide," "Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline," and "The Damned".

Featured Tracks:
1. Bad Energy Troll
2. High Tide Or No Tide
3. Wolfbiker
4. Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmet's Page Hamilton
5. Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline
6. Rip This!
7. Starter
8. To The First Baptist Church Of Jacksonville
9. Rolling Thunder Mental Illness
10. The Damned
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal