Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Whole Enchilada Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rude Records
Release Date: 23 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Whole Enchilada Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Guttermouth The Whole Enchilada Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

First album since 2006 from the veteran Orange County, CA band that issued nine 1990s/'00s albums on Nitro, Epitaph, and Volcom toured with The Offspring, The Warped Tour. - A two-volume set containing & their 2016 EPs New Car Smell ("they've lost none of their edge," The Punk Site) and Got It Made ("a throwback to the early days," Loudwire). live recordings of twelve fan favourites & three unreleased tracks, - The EPs ‘Got It Made’ & ‘New Car Smell’ have had over 1.2M streams on Spotify

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. What's The Big Deal?
3. I'm Destroying The World
4. Party Of Two (Your Table Is Ready)
5. New Car Smell
6. The Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Aboard
7. Medley
8. Bakers Dozen
9. Trinket Trading, Tick Tooting, Toothless, Tired, Tramps... Or The 7T's
10. Hit Machine
11. I've Got It Made
12. World Up My Ass (Circle Jerks Cover)
13. Perfect World (performed by Uke Hiro)
14. A Boy And His Love Gun
15. Saturday Truck Fever

Disc: 2
1. Spud Like Torso
2. Soundtrack To The End Of The World
3. New Car Smell
4. Perma Walkabout
5. Mail Order Bride
6. The Human Mulligan
7. The Point
8. Freckles The Pony
9. I've Got It Made
10. A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe
11. Shitty Situation
12. Old Man
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal