Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Deep Marble Sunrise Limited Vinyl LP

Coca Leaf

Label: Wharf Cat
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Deep Marble Sunrise Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Coca Leaf Deep Marble Sunrise Limited Vinyl LP

;;Coca Leaf was a collaborative birthed in the hot Florida swamp years ago. ‘Deep Marble Sunrise’ was sculpted from a series of brain-fried studio sessions in NYC taking place in the summer 2015. The manic ramping-up and the inevitable come-down intertwine here. The party and the empty vacuum that follows.
;;For this album the group is comprised of multi-instrumentalists ZZ Ramierez (Ukiah Drag, Destruction Unit), David Vassalotti and Carson Cox (Merchandise) and Ben Greenberg (Uniform, Missionhubble). The cuts follow their impulses freely, coming up with a strange combination of hard funk, jazz, noise, no wave, free improvisation and dub.

Featured Tracks:
New Soft Dawn
No Light Bleeds The Den
Twilight Haze
Riding Ice
Marbled Sunset
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal