Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Project X OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: 21 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Project X OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Project X OST Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

First released in 2012, Project X gained both popularity and notoriety for its portrayal of an out-of-control party thrown by three high school seniors. Fans compared it to a modern day “Animal House”, with some claiming to subsequently use it as a template for real events, but critics found the behaviour of some of the characters, light-hearted portrayal of drug use and dubious attitudes to women disturbing. With music integral to the film, the track listing is dominated by hip-hop and house and highlights some of the biggest names on the then current music scene, making the album a snapshot of the 2012 party scene.

The original release hit number three in the Billboard Top 200 in March 2012 and topped the soundtrack chart.

Featured Tracks:
1. Trouble On My Mind - Pusha T
2. Bitch Betta Have My Money - AMG
3. Tipsy (Club Mix) - J-Kwon
4. Candy - Far East Movement (feat. Pitbull)
5. Ray Ban Vision - A-Trak
6. Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix) - Shiny Toy Guns
7. NASTY - Nas

1. Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix) - KID CUDI
2. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
3. Pretty Girls (Benny Benass i Remix) - Wale
4. The Next Episode - Dr. Dre (feat . Snoop Dogg)
5. Fight Music - D-12
6. Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix) - MGK
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal