Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Our Pleasure Limited Vinyl LP

Single Mothers

Label: Big Scary Monsters
Release Date: 20 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Our Pleasure Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Single Mothers Our Pleasure Limited Vinyl LP

Words like explosive, unrelenting, full throttle etc are often bandied about when talking about bands and often the reality is a bit more pedestrian . This definitely isn't the case with Single Mothers, whose incendiary live shows and critically acclaimed debut album 'Negative Qualities' saw them burst out of London, Ontario and onto stages with the likes of The Bronx, The Flatliners and Title Fight, as well as festival appearances at Riot Fest, Reading and Leeds Festivals, Pitchfork Music Festival and Primavera Sound. Now you too can get onboard with this brilliant band. Produced by Wade MacNeil (Alexisonfire, Black Lungs) and recorded by Jon Drew (Fucked Up, Tokyo Police Club), Single Mothers are back with their hotly anticipated follow-up 'Our Pleasure', 10 tracks of raging punk perfection.

Featured Tracks:
1. Undercover
2. High Speed
3. Long Distance
4. A-Ok
5. People are Pets
6. Bile
7. Leash
8. Well-Wisher
9. Rollercoaster
10. Bolt Cutters
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal