Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Scene Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Eskimo Callboy

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 25 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Scene Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket 16.99

Eskimo Callboy The Scene Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Featured Tracks:
1. Back In The Bizz
2. MC Thunder
3. The Devil Within
4. Banshee
5. The Scene feat. Fronz
6. VIP
7. Shallows
8. Nightlife feat. Little Big
9. X
10. New Age
11. Frances
12. Rooftop
13. Calling
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal