Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Black Carbon Limited Vinyl LP

Timothy Fife

Label: Death Waltz Originals
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Black Carbon Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £21.99

Timothy Fife Black Carbon Limited Vinyl LP

Full length 3 Track solo album from Timothy Fife recommended for fans of Tangerine Dream, Vangelis and early Brian Eno. Sydney At Night is a brooding dark synth monster as eerie as it is unsettling, Low Plain Landscape is a hauntingly beautiful 13 minute ambient workout and rounding out the LP is Black Carbon itself, an intense hard edged synth track that bubbles with intensity and heavily processed voices that sounds like an alien radio broadcast. Lp comes with a download code for full LP plus an exclusive digital bonus track ‘Alebedesque’

Featured Tracks:
A1. Sydney At Night (17:36)

B1. Black Carbon (3:28)
B2. Low Plain Landscape (13:32)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal