Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Proud To Be (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Epitaph
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Proud To Be (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

DFL Proud To Be (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Vinyl LP

Proud To Be, the Epitaph debut of Dead Fucking Last (referred to in retail land and heretoafter as DFL), appeared on the punk scene in 1995, making 2015 the glorious 20th anniversary of this bombshell of sheer hardcore energy. In celebration, Epitaph is releasing Proud to Be for the first time on full-length vinyl, in a glorious 20th anniversary edition. A missive from the days when 20 tracks of adolescent guitar/vocal angst clocked in at 30 minutes. And of course, produced by Adam Horovitz (Beastie Boys).

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Proud To Be DFL
2. Word Of Mouth
3. Lost Cause
4. Return Of The Knucklehead
5. Mr. Popular
6. Function At The Center
7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
8. Hit The Floor
9. Club Stupid
10. Minus Adam
11. Better Off Dead
12. S.B.C.G
13. Free Haircut

Side 2
1. Society's Pressure
2. Self Pity
3. Action Everybody
4. Sourpuss
5. Insane Authority
6. Good Cop, Bad Cop
7. What's The Difference
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal