Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Aretha Arrives Limited Mono Vinyl LP

Aretha Franklin

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Aretha Arrives Limited Mono Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Aretha Franklin Aretha Arrives Limited Mono Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. Never Let Me Go
4. 96 Tears
5. Prove It
6. Night Life (Live Version)

Side: 2
1. That's Life
2. I Wonder
3. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)
4. Going Down Slow
5. Baby, I Love You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal