Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Native Limited Repress Vinyl 2LP Set

One Republic

Label: UMC
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Native Limited Repress Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £21.99

One Republic Native Limited Repress Vinyl 2LP Set

"Re-press of One Republic’s third studio album Native featuring the hit singles “Counting Stars” and “If I Lose Myself”. Released in March 2013, the album went on to sell over a million copies worldwide and was One Republic’s first top 10 album."

Featured Tracks:
1. Counting Stars
2. If I Lose Myself
3. Feel Again
4. What You Wanted
5. I Lived
6. Light It Up
7. Can’t Stop
8. Au Revoir
9. Burning Bridges
10. Something I Need
11. Preacher
12. Don’t Look Down
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal