Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

OCEANS OF FANTASY Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: We Are Vinyl
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add OCEANS OF FANTASY Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

BONEY M OCEANS OF FANTASY Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Oceans Of Fantasy (1979) is the fourth album by Euro-Carribean group by Boney M. Released in September 1979. Oceans of Fantasy became the second Boney M. album to top the UK charts and features hits "El Lute", "Gotta Go Home" and "I'm Born Again". Pressed onto single LP, 180gram black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Let It All Be Music
2. Gotta Go Home
3. Bye Bye Bluebird
4. Bahama Mama
5. Hold on I'm Coming - Boney M. feat. Precious Wilson
6. Two of Us
7. Ribbons of Blue

Side: 2
1. Oceans of Fantasy
2. El Lute
3. No More Chain Gang
4. I'm Born Again
5. No Time to Lose
6. Calendar Song (January, February, March...)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal