Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

PAUL SIMON Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: We Are Vinyl
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add PAUL SIMON Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

PAUL SIMON Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

"We Are Vinyl" release - an 11 track single LP pressed on 180gm black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Mother and Child Reunion
2. Duncan
3. Everything Put Together Falls Apart
4. Run That Body Down
5. Armistice Day

Side: 2
1. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
2. Peace Like a River
3. Papa Hobo
4. Hobo's Blues
5. Paranoia Blues
6. Congratulations
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal