Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Worlds Apart Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Make Them Suffer

Label: Rise Records
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Worlds Apart Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Make Them Suffer Worlds Apart Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Some bands are bred through major labels and are handed their success. Make Them Suffer are a prime example of working hard to get results. The Australian metalcore band have faced several obstacles, including a handful of member changes and visa issues that forced them to cancel tours, but these hurdles only made them strive to push for more. Their perseverance makes them stand out amongst their peers, and it’s what makes them shine. Since their inception in 2008, they’ve gone on to share the stage with Architects, August Burns Red, Parkway Drive and many more.

Make Them Suffer are back with their third full-length album, “Worlds Apart.” This record includes ten brand new intense, guttural tracks that hit listeners with full force and grab their attention instantly. This new material is a game changer for the metalcore scene, and serves as proof that Make Them Suffer are on top of their game. This is exactly what fans have been waiting for, and is sure to intrigue new listeners as well.

Featured Tracks:
1. The First Movement
2. Uncharted
3. Grinding Teeth
4. Vortex - Interdimensional Spiral Hindering Inexplicable Euphoria
5. Fireworks
6. Contact
7. Power Overwhelming
8. Midnight Run
9. Dead Plains
10. Save Yourself
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal