Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Every Valley Limited Edition Clear 180gram Vinyl LP

Public Service Broadcasting

Label: Play It Again Sam
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Every Valley Limited Edition Clear 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Public Service Broadcasting Every Valley Limited Edition Gatefold =Clear 180gram Vinyl LP

The third album from Public Service Broadcasting, the brainchild of London-based J. Willgoose, Esq. who, along with his drumming companion, Wrigglesworth, and their bass player, keys and horns man extraordinaire, JFAbraham, is on a quest to inform, educate and entertain audiences around the globe On Every Valley Willgoose takes us on a journey down the mineshafts of South Wales valleys. Yet the record is a metaphor for a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa Jen Brown, and Camera Obscura's Tracyanne Campbell on lead single 'Progress' LP is 180g black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve

Featured Tracks:
Every Valley
The Pit
People Will Always Need Coal
Progress [ft. Tracyanne Campbell]
Go To The Road
All Out
Turn No More [ft. James Dean Bradfield]
They Gave Me A Lamp [ft. Haiku Salut]
You + Me [ft. Lisa JÍn Brown]
Mother Of The Village
Take Me Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal